Log In to Register
When and Where
  • 7/10/2020 – 7/24/2020
  • GoToWebinar
  • Live
  • Career Advancement; CPHQ Prep; Live

By popular request, NAHQ is offering a live online course, consisting of eight sessions and three office hours over two weeks, July 10-24 (excluding weekends)*. As an added benefit, the official companion HQ Solutions e-book is included with the course registration. Instructor information forthcoming.  

Pricing:

Virtual Review Course Only - Member $520, Nonmember $624

Virtual Review Course Prep Package Bundle - Member $653, Nonmember $774

Schedule

July 10 – instructor open office hour: 3-4 pm ET | 2-3 pm CT | 12-1 pm PT 

July 13-16 – classroom sessions: 9-11 am ET | 8-10 am CT | 6-8 am PT 

July 17 – instructor open office hour (optional): 10-11 am ET | 9-10 am CT | 7-8 am PT

July 20-23 – classroom sessions: 9-11 am ET | 8-10 am CT | 6-8 am PT 

July 24 – instructor open office hour (optional): 10-11 am ET | 9-10 am CT | 7-8 am PT 

Based on the current CPHQ content outline, this course engages participants in a review of the examination material and offers valuable tips on how to best prepare for test day. Participants should begin this course with functional knowledge in areas identified on the CPHQ content online. Participants will also receive a digital copy of HQ Solutions prior to the start of the course. Completion of this course does not guarantee a passing score on the examination. Earn 15 CPHQ CE credits upon completion and evaluation of the course. CPHQ CE is available only to current CPHQs. This course is being hosted by the National Association for Healthcare Quality. 

Refund requests must be received in writing by contacting our customer service team at info@nahq.org. Refunds are provided as follows, dependent upon the date that the cancellation notice is received:

• Two weeks prior to the first day of the event or earlier, a full refund less a $70 processing fee will be provided.

• Refunds will not be provided for notices received less than fourteen days prior to the first day of the event.

Abstract

Copyright

Copyright © by the National Association for Healthcare Quality. All rights reserved. Except as permitted under the United States Copyright Act of 1976, no part of this publication may be reproduced or distributed in any form or by any means, including but not limited to the process of scanning and digitization, or stored in a database or retrieval system without the prior written permission of the publisher.