Log In to Register
When and Where
  • 6/5/2020 – 6/22/2020
  • GoToWebinar
  • Live
  • Career Advancement; CPHQ Prep; Live

By popular request, NAHQ is offering a live online course, consisting of eight sessions and two office hours over two weeks, June 5-22, 2020 (excluding weekends)*. As an added benefit, the official companion HQ Solutions e-book is included with the course registration. Instructor Rose Langdon, RN CPHQ FNAHQ, will lead the course, guiding participants in a review of the CPHQ examination materials and offering tips on how best to prepare for exam day. Participants will be assigned intersession activities and suggested reading.  

Langdon is a registered nurse with more than 30 years of experience in healthcare with a focus on primary care and transitions of care. She has been an approved instructor for NAHQ’s CPHQ Review Course since 2010. 

Pricing:

Virtual Review Course Only - Member $520, Nonmember $624

Virtual Review Course Prep Package Bundle - Member $653, Nonmember $774

Schedule

June 5 – instructor open office hour: 4-5 pm ET | 3-4 pm CT | 1-2 pm PT 

June 8-9 – classroom sessions: 4-6 pm ET | 3-5 pm CT | 1-3 pm PT 

June 11-12 – classroom sessions: 4-6 pm ET | 3-5 pm CT | 1-3 pm PT

June 15-16 – classroom sessions: classroom sessions: 4-6 pm ET | 3-5 pm CT | 1-3 pm PT 

June 18-19 – classroom sessions: 4-6 pm ET | 3-5 pm CT | 1-3 pm PT

June 22 – instructor open office hour (optional): 4-5 pm ET | 3-4 pm CT | 1-2 pm PT  

Based on the current CPHQ content outline, this course engages participants in a review of the examination material and offers valuable tips on how to best prepare for test day. Participants should begin this course with functional knowledge in areas identified on the CPHQ content online. Participants will also receive a digital copy of HQ Solutions prior to the start of the course. Completion of this course does not guarantee a passing score on the examination. Earn 15 CPHQ CE credits upon completion and evaluation of the course. CPHQ CE is available only to current CPHQs. This course is being hosted by the National Association for Healthcare Quality. 

Refund requests must be received in writing by contacting our customer service team at info@nahq.org. Refunds are provided as follows, dependent upon the date that the cancellation notice is received:

• Two weeks prior to the first day of the event or earlier, a full refund less a $70 processing fee will be provided.

• Refunds will not be provided for notices received less than fourteen days prior to the first day of the event.

Abstract

Copyright

Copyright © by the National Association for Healthcare Quality. All rights reserved. Except as permitted under the United States Copyright Act of 1976, no part of this publication may be reproduced or distributed in any form or by any means, including but not limited to the process of scanning and digitization, or stored in a database or retrieval system without the prior written permission of the publisher.