Log In to Register
When and Where
  • 2/12/2021 – 2/26/2021
  • GoToWebinar
  • Live
  •  
Event Banner

By popular request, NAHQ is offering a live online course, consisting of eight sessions and three office hours over two weeks, February 12-February 26 (excluding weekends)*. The Virtual Prep Package includes the course and the Comprehensive Pre-Test, comprised of 130 multiple-choice questions and rationales for each question. Session recordings are not included with this course. Instructor information forthcoming.  

Pricing:

Virtual Review Course Only - Member $520, Nonmember $624

Virtual Review Course Prep Package Bundle - Member $653, Nonmember $774


Schedule

February 12 – instructor open office hour: 9-10 am ET | 8-9 am CT | 6-7 am PT 

February 15-February 18 – classroom sessions: 9-11 am ET | 8-10 am CT | 6-8 am PT 

February 19 – instructor open office hour (optional): 9-10 am ET | 8-9 am CT | 6-7 am PT

February 22-25 – classroom sessions: 9-11 am ET | 8-10 am CT | 6-8 am PT

February 26 – instructor open office hour (optional): 9-10 am ET | 8-9 am CT | 6-7 am PT

Based on the current CPHQ content outline, this course engages participants in a review of the examination material and offers valuable tips on how to best prepare for test day. Participants should begin this course with functional knowledge in areas identified on the CPHQ content online. Participants will also receive a digital copy of HQ Solutions prior to the start of the course. Completion of this course does not guarantee a passing score on the examination. Earn 15 CPHQ CE credits upon completion and evaluation of the course. CPHQ CE is available only to current CPHQs. This course is being hosted by the National Association for Healthcare Quality. 

Refund requests must be received in writing by contacting our customer service team at info@nahq.org. Refunds are provided as follows, dependent upon the date that the cancellation notice is received:

• Two weeks prior to the first day of the event or earlier, a full refund less a $70 processing fee will be provided.

• Refunds will not be provided for notices received less than fourteen days prior to the first day of the event.

Abstract
Copyright

Copyright © by the National Association for Healthcare Quality. All rights reserved. Except as permitted under the United States Copyright Act of 1976, no part of this publication may be reproduced or distributed in any form or by any means, including but not limited to the process of scanning and digitization, or stored in a database or retrieval system without the prior written permission of the publisher.